Dreamlights 2/14/2013- Guitar Blues

Guest playlist from Sue Kearney at Magnolias West.

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 2/14/2013:

  • Come On In My Kitchen– Robert Johnson
  • Frenzy– Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
  • Standin’ Round Crying– Eric Clapton
  • If You Want To See The Blues– Joe “Guitar” Hughes
  • She’s Fine– A. C. Reed
  • Leave My Little Girl Around– Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
  • Blue Guitar– Earl Hooker
  • One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer– John Lee Hooker
  • Hycodan– Tommy Castro
  • All Shook Up– Ry Cooder
  • Blackjack– Albert Collins, Robert Cray & Johnny Copeland
  • Reconsider Baby– Lowell Fulson
  • It’s My Life, Baby– Johnny Winter
  • Long Distance– Muddy Waters
  • King of Guitar– B. B. King
  • Bustin’ Surfboards– Tornadoes
  • The Sun Is Shining (Alternate)– Elmore James

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s