Dreamlights 4/4/2013- Life’s A Laugh

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 4/4/2013:

  • Finland Song– Monty Python
  • Let There Be Drums– Incredible Bongo Band
  • Constitutional Peasant– Monty Python
  • Henry Kissinger Song– Monty Python
  • The Wiener Schnitzel Waltz– Tom Lehrer
  • Novel Writing (Live From Wessex)– Monty Python
  • Lumberjack Song– Monty Python
  • I Like Chinese– Monty Python
  • Spanish Inquisition Pt. 1– Monty Python
  • Spam– Monty Python
  • Poisoning Pigeons In The Park- Tom Lehrer
  • I Bet You They Won’t Play This Song On The Radio– Monty Python
  • Bruces– Monty Python
  • Bongolia– Incredible Bongo Band
  • I’m All Alone– Monty Python
  • The Masochism Tango– Tom Lehrer
  • Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life– Monty Python
  • Money Song– Monty Python
  • Accountancy Shanty– Monty Python
  • Spanish Inquistion Pt. 2– Monty Python
  • All Things Dull And Ugly– Monty Python
  • The Vatican Rag– Tom Lehrer
  • Decomposing Composers– Monty Python
  • Galaxy Song– Monty Python
  • She’s My Girl– Tom Lehrer
  • Kiburi (Pt. 1)– Incredible Bongo Band
  • All For One– Monty Python

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s