Dreamlights 12/15/2011- Welcome Yule!

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 12/15/2011.

  • The Piper of The Old – The O’Reilly Consort
  • Winter Wonderland– Abney Park
  • Gloomy Winter– Bonnie Rideout
  • A Midwinter’s Waltz– Boys of the Lough
  • Ring out, Solstice Bells!– Jethro Tull
  • On Midwinter’s Day– Damh the Bard
  • Song for a Winter’s Night– Gordon Lightfoot
  • Instrumental #2– The O’Reilly Consort
  • Spered Hollvedel– Revels
  • The Winter Solstice– Sufjan Stevens
  • December– Norah Jones
  • Winter– Great Northern
  • Instrumental #3– The O’Reilly Consort
  • Somerset Wassail– The Cambridge Singers
  • The Holly and the Ivy– Alex de Grassi
  • Salve Nos– Medaeival Babes
  • Instrumental #1– The O’Reilly Consort

Show is available for download here. (look for Nancy- 15 December 2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s