Dreamlights 12/8/2011- A B-Side Christmas

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 12/8/2011.

  • Little Drummer Boy/Silent Night/Auld Lang Syne– Jimi Hendrix
  • Carol of the Bells– Abney Park
  • Good King Wenceslas– Crash Test Dummies
  • Happy Christmas/War Is Over– John Lennon
  • Christmas Song– Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds
  • Give Me Love– Jeff Lynne
  • Bubbles We Have Heard on Bobble– Doctor Octoroc
  • A Christmas Carol– Tom Lehrer
  • Christmas in Heaven– Monty Python
  • Christmas Cards– They Might Be Giants
  • Inanity Over Christmas– Madness
  • Making Christmas– Rise Against
  • Jingle Bells- Crash Test Dummies
  • Zat You, Santa Claus?– Ingrid Lucia
  • We Three Konami– Doctor Octoroc
  • Mistergglou Joaius– Ensemble Chorale du Bout du Monde
  • The Ditchling Carol– Waterson, Carthy
  • Noel Nouvelet– Iberis
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies– Abney Park
  • O Na Kaerra Burzud– Ensemble Chorale du Bout du Monde
  • Christmas Greeting– Travelling Wilburys

*please note- this show had some serious technical difficulties, and as such, exists only as a tracklist at this time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s