Dreamlights 7/28/2011- “For Science!”

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 7/28/2011.

  • Intro– The xx
  • Why Does the Sun Shine?– They Might Be Giants
  • I Am A Scientist– The Dandy Warhols
  • So Far I Have Not Found The Science– Soul Coughing
  • Weird Science– Oingo Boingo
  • Myxomatosis (Judge, Jury, and Executioner)– Radiohead
  • Autoclave– The Mountain Goats
  • Science vs Romance– Rilo Kiley
  • Rubik’s Cube– Athlete
  • We Are All Connected– The Symphony of Science
  • The Secret Plot– Philip Glass
  • Requiem for a Tower Movt. III– Corner Stone Cues
  • The Scientist– Coldplay
  • Imitosis– Andrew Bird
  • For Science– They Might Be Giants
  • The Planets: Mars, Bringer of War– Gustav Holst
Show is available for download here

One thought on “Dreamlights 7/28/2011- “For Science!”

  1. Pingback: Dreamlights 8/30/2012- For Science! (rpt.) « Idlewilde

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s