Dreamlights 7/21/2011- “Hello, World!”

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 7/21/2011.

  • Remember Me As A Time of Day– Explosions in the Sky
  • So Jealous– Teagan and Sarah
  • La Ronde des Fees– Les Fragments de la Nuit
  • Something’s Gotten Hold of My Heart– Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
  • Cross Road Blues– Robert Johnson
  • And It Rained All Night– Thom Yorke
  • I Want You– Elvis Costello
  • Are You Alright?– Lucinda Williams
  • Hurt– Johnny Cash
  • Lovegood– Alexandre Desplat
  • Hardest of Hearts– Florence + the Machine
  • Trouble Is A Friend– Lenka
  • I’m a Broken Heart– The Bird and the Bee
  • Ambulance– TV On The Radio
  • One Silver Dollar– The Film Studio Orchestra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s