Dreamlights 8/4/2011- “…It Was Supposed To Be a Bluegrass Show…”

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 8/4/2011.

  • Susie Q.- Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby– Allison Krauss, Emmylou Harris, Gillian Welch
  • The Long Black Veil– Johnny Cash
  • Elvis Presley Blues– Gillian Welch
  • Maggie’s Farm– Bob Dylan
  • The Ghost of Blind Willie Johnson-Tony Furtado
  • Every Morning– Keb’ Mo’
  • Angel From Montgomery– Susan Tedeschi
  • Already Dead– Beck
  • Fruits of My Labor– Lucinda Williams
  • The Knave’s Bane– Tony Furtado
  • Time’s The Revelator– Gillian Welch
  • Hold On (Keep Your Hand On The Plow)– Pete Seeger
  • Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor– Gillian Welch
  • Your Long Journey– Allison Krauss and Robert Plant
Show is available for download here. (look for Nancy- 4 August 2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s