Dreamlights 02/23/2017 – Norah Jones

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 02/23/2017:

  • Sunrise– Norah Jones
  • Feelin’ The Same Way– Norah Jones
  • Above Ground– Norah Jones
  • Shoot The Moon– Norah Jones
  • What Am I To You?– Norah Jones
  • Sinkin’ Soon– Norah Jones
  • Turn Me On– Norah Jones
  • In The Morning– Norah Jones
  • My Dear Country– Norah Jones
  • Wish I Could– Norah Jones
  • Don’t Know Why– Norah Jones
  • Not Too Late– Norah Jones
  • The Nearness Of You– Norah Jones
  • Come Away With Me– Norah Jones
  • The Long Way Home– Norah Jones

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s