Dreamlights 11/03/2016 – To The Faithful Departed (rpt.)

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 11/03/2016:

  • The Labyrinth- Javier Navarrete
  • Missa pro defunctis: Introit- New York Polyphony
  • Rhodeaoh– Andrew Bird
  • Little Lights (feat. Syd Matters)– Ane Brun
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark– Death Cab For Cutie
  • The Violet Hour- The Civil Wars
  • The Fairy & The Labyrinth- Javier Navarrete
  • Worship (feat. Jose Gonzalez)– Ane Brun
  • World Without Tears- Lucinda Williams
  • Awake My Soul– Mumford + Sons
  • One– Ane Brun
  • The Funeral– Javier Navarette
  • Prayer In Open D- Emmylou Harris
  • Day Is Breaking In My Soul– Gillian Welch
  • Pan’s Labyrinth Lullaby– Javier Navarrete
  • I’ll Follow The Sun– The Beatles

Show is available for download here

This show originally aired on 11/06/2014.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s