Dreamlights 10/27/2016 – This Is Halloween (rpt.)

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 10/27/2016:

  • Please Mr. Gravedigger– David Bowie
  • Pan’s Labyrinth Lullaby– Javier Navarrete
  • All Soul’s Night– Loreena McKennitt
  • Wytches Brew– Omnia
  • Howl– Florence + the Machine
  • Lady Gay– Charming Hostess
  • Long, Long Time Ago- Javier Navarrete
  • Boris The Spider- The Who
  • Monster Mash- Bobby “Boris” Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers
  • Monster Man– Mike Doughty
  • Dead Man’s Party- Oingo Boingo
  • Blood– Sons & Daughters
  • Red Right Hand- Nick Cave
  • Werewolf– Cat Power
  • Ofelia– Javier Navarette
  • Samhain Night- Loreena McKennitt

Show is available for download here

This show originally aired on 10/30/2014.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s