Dreamlights 09/15/2016 – Loreena McKennitt

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 09/15/2016:

  • The Gates Of Istanbul– Loreena McKennitt
  • The Mystic’s Dream- Loreena McKennitt
  • The Old Ways- Loreena McKennitt
  • The Mummer’s Dance- Loreena McKennitt
  • Full Circle- Loreena McKennitt
  • Kecharitomene– Loreena McKennitt
  • Santiago- Loreena McKennitt
  • Dante’s Prayer- Loreena McKennitt

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s