Dreamlights 09/08/2016 – Florence Pt. 2

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 09/08/2016:

  • Addicted To Love– Florence + the Machine
  • Dog Days Are Over– Florence + the Machine
  • Spectrum– Florence + the Machine
  • Kiss With A Fist- Florence + the Machine
  • Delilah– Florence + the Machine
  • Breaking Down (Acoustic)– Florence + the Machine
  • How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful– Florence + the Machine
  • Seven Devils- Florence + the Machine
  • Ghosts (Demo)- Florence + the Machine
  • What The Water Gave Me (Demo)- Florence + the Machine
  • My Boy Builds Coffins- Florence + the Machine
  • Hiding (Bonus Track)- Florence + the Machine
  • Swimming– Florence + the Machine
  • Between Two Lungs- Florence + the Machine

Show is available for download here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s