Dreamlights 06/16/2016 – Orlando

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 06/16/2016:

  • Why?– Tracy Chapman
  • Love Is Everything– K.D. Lang
  • Try Not To Breathe– R.E.M.
  • Love They Say- Tegan and Sara
  • For You– Tracy Chapman
  • Hallelujah– K.D. Lang
  • Your Song- Elton John
  • Do I Disappoint You– Rufus Wainwright
  • Save Me– Queen
  • Everybody Hurts- R.E.M.
  • Fare Thee Well- Indigo Girls
  • Across The Universe- Rufus Wainwright
  • Closer– Tegan and Sara

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s