Dreamlights 11/26/2015- We Gather Together

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 11/26/2015:

  • Gather The Family– Mustard’s Retreat
  • Thanks For The Pepperoni– George Harrision
  • Too Much– Dave Matthews Band
  • Make Me A Pallet On The Floor– Gillian Welch
  • Thanksgiving Waltz– Abby Newton, Jay Ungar, Mary Lea, Molly Mason
  • Hard Times Come Again No More– Kate and Anna McGarrigle
  • We Gather Together– Quincy Choral Society
  • Simple Gifts– Yo-Yo Ma and Allison Krauss
  • I Wanna Thank You– Mavis Staples
  • Breakfast Blues– Trout Fishing In America
  • Fried Neck Bones And Some Home Fries– Willie Bobo
  • Rest And Be Thankful– Battlefield Band
  • Fathom The Bowl– John C. Kelley
  • Beer, Beer, Beer– Jolly Rogers
  • Homegrown Tomatoes- Guy Clark
  • Let Union Be– In Harmony’s Way

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s