Dreamlights 06/18/2015 – New Music (again)

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 06/18/2015:

  • You Go Down Smooth- Lake Street Dive
  • Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns– Michael Giacchino
  • Reflektor– Arcade Fire
  • In Your Shoes- Sarah McLachlan
  • The Everlasting Muse– Belle and Sebastian
  • Don’t Wanna Fight- Alabama Shakes
  • Slow Motion (feat. HAERTS)– Felix Cartal
  • Empire– Shakira
  • Enterprising Young Men– Michael Giacchino
  • Always In My Head- Coldplay
  • Stay Awhile- She & Him
  • Over The Edge- Sarah Jarosz
  • Stranger To My Happiness– Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
  • I Don’t Need Anyone– Hamilton Leithauser
  • Hella Bar Talk– Michael Giacchino
  • Beast Of Burden- The Rolling Stones

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s