Dreamlights 06/11/2015 – Broken Bells, Beach Fossils, Break of Reality (rpt.)

This show is a repeat of a show from February, 2013. 

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 06/11/2015:

  • Citizen– Broken Bells
  • Jade– Break of Reality
  • Circles– Break of Reality
  • The High Road– Broken Bells
  • Sometimes– Beach Fossils
  • Vintage– Break of Reality
  • Golden Age– Beach Fossils
  • Spectrum of the Sky– Break of Reality
  • Sore Arms– Break of Reality
  • The Ghost Inside– Broken Bells
  • Anodynia: 1. Tranquillo– Break of Reality
  • Anodynia: 2. Allegro – Mysterioso- Break of Reality
  • Anodynia: 3. Grave– Break of Reality
  • Twelve Roses– Beach Fossils
  • October– Broken Bells
  • Anodynia: 4. Finale- Break of Reality
  • Gathering– Beach Fossils

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s