Dreamlights 04/09/2015 – Explosions In The Sky

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 04/09/2015:

  • The Violet Hour– The Civil Wars
  • The Rueful Fate Of Donna Noble- Various Artists
  • Remember Me As A Time Of Day– Explosions In The Sky
  • The Cascades– Fleet Foxes
  • First Breath After Coma– Explosions In The Sky
  • Within Dreams- The Album Leaf
  • Cycle Song (Instrumental)- Imogen Heap
  • I Guess I’m Floating– M83
  • It’s Natural To Be Afraid– Explosions In The Sky
  • The Birth And Death Of The Day- Explosions In The Sky
  • Infinite Horizons- God Is An Astronaut
  • Summer Fog- The Album Leaf

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s