Dreamlights 8/8/2013- Sam Cooke and Buddy Holly

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 8/8/2013:

  • Down the Line– Buddy Holly
  • Dance For The Death Of A Bird- William Ackerman
  • Little Red Rooster– Sam Cooke
  • Bring It On Home to Me– Sam Cooke
  • True Love Ways (Stereo)– Buddy Holly
  • Everyday– Buddy Holly
  • Cupid– Sam Cooke
  • Nothing Can Change This Love– Sam Cooke
  • Sad Mood– Sam Cooke
  • Raining in My Heart (Stereo)– Buddy Holly
  • Dearest– Buddy Holly
  • Send Me Some Lovin‘- Sam Cooke
  • Blue Days Black Nights– Buddy Holly
  • Holly Hop– Buddy Holly
  • (You’re so Square) Baby, I Don’t Care– Buddy Holly
  • Twistin’ the Night Away– Sam Cooke
  • Win Your Love for Me– Sam Cooke
  • It Doesn’t Matter Anymore (Stereo)– Buddy Holly
  • Heartbeat– Buddy Holly
  • You Send Me- Sam Cooke
  • You Were Made for Me- Sam Cooke
  • Listen to Me- Buddy Holly
  • Words of Love- Buddy Holly
  • Processional– William Ackerman
  • Wonderful World- Sam Cooke

Show is available for download here– select August, 2013, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s