Dreamlights 8/1/2013- All Ane, All The Time (Rpt)

This show originally aired on 5/24/2012.

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 8/1/2013:

  • Infinite Horizons– God is an Astronaut
  • To Let Myself Go (Live)– Ane Brun
  • Worship (feat. José González)– Ane Brun
  • Lullaby for Grown-Ups (Live)– Ane Brun
  • These Days– Ane Brun
  • Little Lights (feat. Syd Matters)– Ane Brun
  • Balloon Ranger (Live)– Ane Brun
  • I Guess I’m Floating– M83
  • Words– Ane Brun
  • Do You Remember (feat. First Aid Kit)– Ane Brun
  • One– Ane Brun
  • The Light From One– Ane Brun
  • Song No. 6 (Live)– Ane Brun
  • Sorrow– Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard
  • Undertow– Ane Brun

Show is available for download here– select August, 2013, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s