Dreamlights 12/06/2012- Bleary Winter

Special guest playlist from the lovely Nancy Kerr!

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 12/06/2012:

  • Allah– Youssou N’Dour
  • Begone Dull Care– James Raynard
  • May Blooming Field– Cordelia’s Dad
  • Newell Highway– Walters and Warner
  • The Siege of Union Street– Alistair Hulett
  • This Blue World– Louisa Wise
  • Bleary Winter– EAC
  • Jasspodspolska– Ola and Per
  • Paddy Fahy’s Jigs/Cliffs of Moher– Kevin Burke
  • Sheep-crook and Black Dog- Steeleye Span
  • Ice House Schottisches– Nigel Eaton and Andy Cutting
  • Tere Ishq Nachaaya– Abida Parween
  • Walking Towards Each Other– Rory McLeod
  • Fitzroy Crossing– Warumpi Band
  • Kostos Nouros– Rough Guide to Greek Music
  • The Colour of Amber– Mary Ann Haynes

Download link can be found here– search for “Nancy”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s