Dreamlights 4/26/2012- The Dude Abides

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 4/26/2012:

  • Bustin’ Surfboards– Tornadoes
  • Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles– Captain Beefheart
  • You Never Can Tell (Jack Rabbit Slim’s)– Chuck Berry
  • Flowers On The Wall– Statler Brothers
  • Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)– Kenny Rogers
  • Hotel California– Gipsy Kings
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)– Scott McKenzie
  • Lonesome Town– Ricky Nelson
  • If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags)– Maria McKee
  • Dead Flowers– Townes VanZandt
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)– Nina Simone
  • Ataypura– Yma Sumac
  • Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind– The Lovin’ Spoonful
  • Son of a Preacher Man– Dusty Springfield
  • Mustang Sally– Wilson Pickett
  • Boys– The Shirelles
  • Traffic Boom– Piero Piccioni
  • Sh-Boom– The Chords

Show is available for download here. Look for Nancy- 4/26/2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s