Dreamlights 1/26/2012- Sad Songs and Waltzes

Tracklist and Artists for the Dreamlights Show from 1/26/2012.

  • L’Autre Valse d’Amelie– Yann Tiersen
  • Sad Songs and Waltzes– CAKE
  • Blue Veins– The Raconteurs
  • Strange and Beautiful– Aqualung
  • Roslyn– Bon Iver and St. Vincent
  • Waltz No.7 in C sharp minor, Op.64 No.2– Frédéric Chopin
  • Sjöankans Vals (Sea Duck’s Waltz)– Olov Johansson
  • Boats and Birds– Gregory and the Hawk
  • Falling– The Civil Wars
  • I Go to Sleep– Sia
  • Don’t Make Love So Hard– The Good Life
  • Taiyo ga Ippai– Joe Hisaishi
  • Mazurka No.1 in F sharp minor, Op.6 No.1– Frédéric Chopin
  • Ershter Tants [Live]– 17 Hippies
  • The Darkest Place I Know– The Leisure Society
  • Épilogue– Coralie Clément
  • Gelb Zwo Drei– 17 Hippies

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s