Dreamlights 10/26/2017 – The End of All Things

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 10/26/2017:

  • Please, Mr. Gravedigger – David Bowie
  • And Am I Born To Die – Idumea
  • Down On The Banks Of The Ohio – Blue Sky Boys
  • Monster Man – Mike Doughty
  • Dead Man’s Party– Oingo Boingo
  • Don’t Fear The Reaper – Blue Oyster Cult
  • The Well – Omnia
  • All Souls Night – Loreena McKennitt
  • Gallows – CocoRosie
  • Annan Waters – Kate Rusby
  • Twa Corbiez – Omnia
  • Samhain Night – Loreena McKennitt
  • She Moved Through The Fair – Cara Dillon

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s