Dreamlights 07/06/2017 – Bonnie Raitt

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 07/06/2017:

  • Come To Me – Bonnie Raitt
  • Give It Up Or Let Me Go – Bonnie Raitt
  • Good Man, Good Woman – Bonnie Raitt
  • Love Letter – Bonnie Raitt
  • Have A Heart – Bonnie Raitt
  • Love Has No Pride – Bonnie Raitt
  • Angel From Montgomery – Bonnie Raitt
  • Dimming Of The Day – Bonnie Raitt
  • Longing In Their Hearts – Bonnie Raitt
  • I Can’t Make You Love Me – Bonnie Raitt
  • Feeling Of Falling – Bonnie Raitt
  • Burning Down The House – Bonnie Raitt

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s