Dreamlights 06/08/2017 – #DubNation

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 06/08/2017:

  • Timebomb– Beck
  • Earth Intruders– Bjork
  • For Those About To Rock– AC/DC
  • We Rock- Dio
  • Rock You Right– Susan Tedeschi
  • Gotta Make 100- The Detroit Cobras
  • Ready To Go- Republica
  • Seven Nation Army- The White Stripes
  • Voodoo Child- Rogue Traders
  • The Devil Is In The Beats- The Chemical Brothers
  • Dare– Gorillaz
  • Winning Side– Oingo Boingo
  • Praise You- Fatboy Slim

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s