Dreamlights 03/30/2017 – Beatles Birthday

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 03/30/2017:

  • Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!- The Beatles
  • That’ll Be The Day- The Beatles
  • Three Cool Cats- The Beatles
  • Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand- The Beatles
  • Don’t Bother Me- The Beatles
  • I’m Happy Just To Dance With You- The Beatles
  • That Means A Lot- The Beatles
  • Drive My Car– The Beatles
  • Girl– The Beatles
  • Taxman– The Beatles
  • Sexy Sadie- The Beatles
  • Mother Nature’s Son- The Beatles
  • When I’m Sixty-four- The Beatles
  • Strawberry Fields Forever- The Beatles
  • Rocky Raccoon- The Beatles
  • Two Of Us- The Beatles
  • Here Comes The Sun- The Beatles
  • Free As A Bird- The Beatles
  • I Will- The Beatles

Show is available for download here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s