Dreamlights 01/12/2017 – Live

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 01/12/2017:

  • Where Fishes Go- Live
  • The Distance- Live
  • Selling The Drama- Live
  • Sun- Live
  • T.B.D.- Live
  • Face And Ghost- Live
  • All Over You- Live
  • We Walk In The Dream– Live
  • Run To The Water- Live
  • I Alone- Live
  • Dance With You- Live
  • They Stood Up For Love- Live
  • Top- Live

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s