Dreamlights 10/06/2016 -Hedwig For Rent (Rpt.)

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 10/06/2016:

  • Tear Me Down- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Wicked Little Town (Tommy Gnosis Version)– Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Another Day- Original Broadway Cast
  • Sugar Daddy- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Take Me Or Leave Me- Original Broadway Cast
  • Midnight Radio- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Wicked Little Town (Hedwig Version)- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Life Support- Original Broadway Cast
  • Without You- Original Broadway Cast
  • The Origin Of Love- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • I’ll Cover You- Original Broadway Cast
  • Wig In A Box- Hedwig And The Angry Inch
  • Seasons Of Love- Original Broadway Cast

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s