Dreamlights 07/28/2016 – Kronos Quartet

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 07/28/2016:

  • The Inn– Kronos Quartet
  • Waltz For Debby- Kronos Quartet
  • Purple Haze- Kronos Quartet
  • Heat– Kronos Quartet
  • Fear– Kronos Quartet
  • Tenebrae: Second Movement- Kronos Quartet
  • Summer Overture- Kronos Quartet
  • Meltdown– Kronos Quartet
  • Lux Aeterna- Kronos Quartet
  • Different Trains- Kronos Quartet
  • Wa Habibi (Beloved)-  Kronos Quartet

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s