Dreamlights 04/28/2016 – Ibeyi

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 04/28/2016:

  • Eleggua (Intro)– Ibeyi
  • Oya– Ibeyi
  • Ghosts– Ibeyi
  • River– Ibeyi
  • Think Of You– Ibeyi
  • Behind The Curtain- Ibeyi
  • Stranger/Lover- Ibeyi
  • Mama Says– Ibeyi
  • Weatherman- Ibeyi
  • Faithful– Ibeyi
  • Yanira– Ibeyi
  • Singles– Ibeyi
  • River (Oshun dub)– Ibeyi
  • Oya (Oya Capella)– Ibeyi
  • Ibeyi (Outro)– Ibeyi

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s