Dreamlights 10/15/2015 – Instrumental (Rpt.)

This show is a repeat of one which aired on September 25th, 2014.

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 10/15/2015:

  • Within Dreams- The Album Leaf
  • Sorrow– Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard
  • Gathering– Beach Fossils
  • Gymnopedie no. 1– Erik Satie
  • Remember Me As A Time Of Day– Explosions In The Sky
  • The Cascades– Fleet Foxes
  • Curls– Girls
  • Me the Machine (Instrumental)– Imogen Heap
  • Propeller Seeds (Instrumental)– Imogen Heap
  • I Guess I’m Floating-  M83
  • Minds Without Fear (Instrumental)- Imogen Heap
  • Contra Mundum– Adrian Johnston
  • Ce Matin La– Air
  • Yawny At The Apocalypse– Andrew Bird
  • You Must Stay Alive– The Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra & Bulgarian Mixed Choir
  • Monster– Detektivbyrån
  • Entanglement (Instrumental)– Imogen Heap
  • Infinite Horizons– God Is An Astronaut
  • Long, Long Time Ago– Javier Navarrete
  • The River- Javier Navarrete

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s