Dreamlights 09/03/2015 – Lovely Nancy

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 09/03/2015:

  • Lovely Nancy- Nancy Kerr & James Fagan
  • Rocky Raccoon– The Beatles
  • Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)- Nancy Sinatra
  • Love At The Five And Dime– Nanci Griffith
  • Nancy’s Whisky– Battlefield Band
  • Nancy Taylor’s– Nancy Kerr & James Fagan
  • Crazy On You– Heart
  • Farewell Nancy– Ed Harcourt
  • Nancy The Tavern Wench– Alestorm
  • Dancing Nancies- Dave Matthews Band
  • Here’s That Rainy Day- Nancy Wilson
  • Magic Man- Heart

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s