Dreamlights 03/19/2015- Musicals

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 03/19/2015:

  • Wilkommen– Joel Grey & Company
  • Horrible Credits– Instrumental
  • So They Say- Ensemble
  • Maria– Original Broadway Cast
  • I Got Life– Hair
  • Two Ladies– Joel Grey
  • Brand New Day– Neil Patrick Harris
  • If You Could See Her– Joel Grey
  • Aquarius– Hair
  • Money Money– Liza Minnelli And Joel Grey
  • Don’t Put It Down– Hair
  • All For One- Monty Python
  • Tonight– Original Broadway Cast
  • Slipping– Neil Patrick Harris
  • A Man’s Gotta Do– Neil Patrick Harris, Nathan Fillion & Felicia Day
  • The Flesh Failures/ Let The Sunshine In- Hair
  • My Eyes– Neil Patrick Harris & Felicia Day
  • One Hand, One Heart- Original Broadway Cast
  • Tomorrow Belongs To Me– Cabaret Soundtrack: Nazi Youth
  • Finale– Original Broadway Cast
  • Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life– Monty Python

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s