Dreamlights 02/12/2015 – True Love Ne’er Ran Smooth

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 02/12/2015:

  • All Right, OK, You Win– Joe Williams / Count Basie
  • Hella Bar Talk– Michael Giacchino
  • Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t My Baby– Dinah Washington
  • Let’s Fall In Love– Diana Krall
  • Someone To Watch Over Me– Ella Fitzgerald
  • I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire- The Ink Spots
  • Lover Man– Sarah Vaughan
  • Cry Me A River- Julie London
  • Paper Wings– Gillian Welch
  • Don’t Explain– Billie Holliday
  • Does It McFly- Michael Giacchino
  • Samba De Mon Coeur Qui Bat– Coralie Clement
  • Love Me Or Leave Me– Nina Simone
  • Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye- Roberta Flack
  • Cheek To Cheek– Ella Fitzgerald (with Louis Armstrong)
  • Whatever Lola Wants– Sarah Vaughan
  • Por Todo Minha Vida– Antonio Carlos Jobim
  • Run And Shoot Offense– Michael Giacchino
  • Feeling Good– Nina Simone

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s