Dreamlights Radio 01/22/2015- MLK Jr Day

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 01/22/2015:

  • Sh-Boom– The Chords
  • Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns– Michael Giacchino
  • Another Man Done Gone- Odetta
  • Mustang Sally- Wilson Pickett
  • Season Of The Witch– Donovan
  • Tryin’ Times- Roberta Flack
  • Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball?– Count Basie and His Orchestra
  • Boys– The Shirelles
  • Nice To Meld You– Michael Giacchino
  • Ohio– Neil Young
  • Can the Circle Be Unbroken– The Original Carter Family
  • Abraham, Martin, and John- Harry Belafonte
  • I’m On My Way (Live)– Mahalia Jackson
  • Compared to What– John Legend & The Roots
  • Strange Fruit- Nina Simone
  • A Change Is Gonna Come– Same Cooke
  • Enterprising Young Men– Michael Giacchino
  • Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me ‘Round- Sweet Honey In the Rock

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s