Dreamlights Radio 01/01/2015- Happy New Year

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 01/01/2015:

  • Happy New Year– Original Broadway Cast
  • New Orleans Instrumental No. 1– R.E.M.
  • Auld Lang Syne– Al Petteway, Bonnie Rideout & Maggie Sansone
  • A New Way To Say Hooray (Prometheus rmx)– Shpongle
  • New Morning– Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
  • New Thing Now– Shawn Colvin
  • Brand New Colony– The Postal Service
  • New World- Leroy
  • Nice To Meld You– Michael Giacchino
  • New Year’s Day– U2
  • New Year’s Day / On Christmas Night- Al Petteway
  • Newgrange- Clannad
  • New Round– Beck
  • Happy New Year B- Original Broadway Cast
  • Enterprising Young Men– Michael Giacchino
  • Auld Lang Sayne- The O’Reilly Consort

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s