Dreamlights Radio 11/27/2015- Justice For Mike

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 11/27/2014:

  • This Land Is Your Land- Woody Guthrie
  • Schmidt’s Treasure– Alan Silvestri
  • What A Piece Of Work Is Man– Hair
  • American Idiot– Green Day
  • Your Country– Gogol Bordello
  • Tightrope (Feat. Big Boi)– Janelle Monáe
  • Declare Independence– Björk
  • Martha’s Dream– Nick Cave and Warren Ellis
  • Tryin’ Times– Roberta Flack
  • Abraham, Martin, and John– Harry Belafonte
  • Which Side Are You On? (feat. Pete Seeger)– Ani Difranco
  • Get Up, Stand Up– Bob Marley
  • Angelitos Negros- Roberta Flack
  • A Change Is Gonna Come– Sam Cooke
  • Prospector’s Quartet– Jonny Greenwood
  • Way of Life (“I Tried To Be A White Man, But It Wasn’t For Me”)– Lakota Thunder

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s