Dreamlights Radio 11/20/2014- Throwback Thursday

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 11/20/2014:

  • Sunny Came Home– Shawn Colvin
  • Run and Shoot Offense– Michael Giacchino
  • A Common Disaster– Cowboy Junkies
  • The Facts About Jimmy– Shawn Colvin
  • Saturn Girl– Paula Cole
  • Angel Mine– Cowboy Junkies
  • Enterprising Young Man– Michael Giacchino
  • Get Out Of The House– Shawn Colvin
  • Dear Gertrude- Paula Cole
  • New Thing Now– Shawn Colvin
  • Chiaroscuro– Paula Cole
  • Come Calling (His Song)– Cowboy Junkies
  • 84,000 Different Delusions– Shawn Colvin
  • Oh John– Paula Cole
  • Nailin’ The Kelvin– Michael Giacchino
  • Witchita Skyline– Shawn Colvin

Show is available for download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s