Dreamlights Radio 08/28/2014- Basia Bulat

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 08/28/2014:

  • Go On– Basia Bulat
  • The Beast (Instrumental)– Imogen Heap
  • Five, Four– Basia Bulat
  • Tall Tall Shadow– Basia Bulat
  • Heart Of My Own– Basia Bulat
  • Promise Not To Think About Love– Basia Bulat
  • I’m Forgetting Everyone– Basia Bulat
  • The City With No Rivers- Basia Bulat
  • The Shore– Basia Bulat
  • Climb To Sakteng (Instrumental)– Imogen Heap
  • It Can’t Be You- Basia Bulat
  • Hush– Basia Bulat
  • Paris Or Amsterdam- Basia Bulat
  • Once More, For The Dollhouse- Basia Bulat
  • Wires– Basia Bulat
  • Papillon (Acoustic)– Editors
  • Never Let Me Go–  Basia Bulat

Show is available for download here– select August, 2014, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s