Dreamlights 08/14/2014- Waltzes

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 8/14/2014:

  • One by One– Billy Bragg & Wilco
  • The River– Javier Navarrete
  • Love Like A River– Girls
  • Bird On A Wire– K.D. Lang
  • West– Lucinda Williams
  • Do You Feel It?– Drew Grow & The Pastors’ Wives
  • After The Bombs– The Decemberists
  • The Violet Hour– The Civil Wars
  • Oh You Are The Roots That Sleep Beneath My Feet And Hold The Earth In Place- Bright Eyes
  • The Unwelcome Guest– Billy Bragg & Wilco
  • I’ll Go On Downtown– Gillian Welch & David Rawlings
  • Army Of Ancients– Dr. Dog
  • Someone You’d Admire– Fleet Foxes
  • Pan’s Labyrinth Lullaby- Javier Navarrete
  • These Days– Ane Brun

Show is available for download here– select August, 2014, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s