Dreamlights 1/16/2014- Songs for an Anniversary

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 1/16/2014:

  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love– Queen
  • The Cascades– Fleet Foxes
  • People Will Say We’re In Love– Ella Fitzgerald
  • I Will– The Beatles
  • I Need You– Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
  • Old Fashioned Love– Three Dog Night
  • Beloved Wife– Natalie Merchant
  • I’ll See You In My Dreams– Joe Brown
  • Not In Blood, But In Bond– Hans Zimmer
  • You’re the Good Things– Modest Mouse
  • Till Kingdom Come– Coldplay
  • Because the Night– 10,000 Maniacs
  • Ain’t No Sunshine When She’s Gone– Bill Withers
  • I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)– Stevie Wonder
  • The Air That I Breathe– The Hollies
  • Sea of Love– Cat Power
  • Stick With Me Baby– Allison Krauss and Robert Plant
  • Forgotten Pictures– Allison Krauss
  • California Stars– Billy Bragg and Wilco

Show is available for download here– select January, 2014, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s