Dreamlights 10/31/2013- O Death

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 10/31/2013:

  • O Death– Mournful Mountain Mix
  • Ofelia-Javier Navarrete
  • Toccata and Fugue in D minor– Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Please Mr. Gravedigger– David Bowie
  • Cocorosie– Gallows
  • Weeping Song– Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
  • The Funeral– Javier Navarrete
  • All Souls Night– Loreena McKennitt
  • Strawberry Town– Nancy Kerr & James Fagan
  • Annan Waters– Kate Rusby
  • She Moved Through The Fair– Cara Dillon
  • Samhain Night– Loreen McKennitt
  • The Refuge– Javier Navarrete
  • And Am I Born To Die- Mournful Mountain Mix

Show is available for download here– select October, 2013, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s