Dreamlights 8/29/2013- The Numbers Show

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 8/29/2013:

  • One After 909– The Beatles
  • One O’Clock Jump– Count Basie Orchestra
  • Seven Nation Army– The White Stripes
  • The Only One– The Black Keys
  • Girl With One Eye– Florence + The Machine
  • Two Lovers– the Rural Alberta Advantage
  • Thirty-Three– The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Three Trails– Javier Navarrete
  • Little One– Beck
  • 21 Guns– Green Day
  • Twenty One– The Cranberries
  • One– Ane Brun
  • The Light From One– Ane Brun
  • One Sweet World- Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
  • The Violet Hour– The Civil Wars
  • 99 Luftballoons– Nena

Show is available for download here– select August, 2013, and search for “Dreamlights”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s