Dreamlights 5/23/2013- Tallis and Friends

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 5/23/2013:

  • O Maria stella maris (The Lily & the Lamb)– Anonymous 4
  • How Sweet The Torment– Lisa Lynne
  • Miserere mei, Deus– Choir of Kings College Cambridge
  • Tallis: If Ye Love Me– Robert Shaw Singers
  • Beata viscera (Anonymous)– Trio Mediaeval
  • Si Je Perdais Mon Ami– Piffaro
  • Ther is no rose of swych vertu (On Yoolis Night)– Anonymous 4
  • Fantasia On A Theme Of Thomas Tallis– Andrew Davis: BBC Symphony Orchestra
  • Tallis: A New Commandment– Robert Shaw Singers
  • de Victoria: O vos omnes– Robert Shaw Singers
  • O Vos Omnes– Barry Stramp
  • Da Pacem (A Capella) (Extrait)– Harmonia Mundi New Releases August / December 2006

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s