Dreamlights 3/21/2013- New Music: Cat Power, Tegan & Sara

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 3/21/2013:

  • Drove Me Wild– Tegan & Sara
  • Infinite Horizons– God Is An Astronaut
  • I Was a Fool– Tegan & Sara
  • Fool– Cat Power
  • Free– Cat Power
  • I Couldn’t Be Your Friend– Tegan & Sara
  • Good Woman– Cat Power
  • The Violet Hour– The Civil Wars
  • Guilty As Charged– Tegan & Sara
  • Werewolf– Cat Power
  • I’m Not Your Hero– Tegan & Sara
  • He War– Cat Power
  • Love They Say– Tegan & Sara
  • Maybe Not– Cat Power
  • I Run Empty– Tegan & Sara
  • Refur
  • Goodbye, Goodbye– Tegan & Sara

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s