Dreamlights 3/14/2013- From The Hard Drive

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 3/14/2013:

  • Living Room– Tegan & Sara
  • The Cascades– Fleet Foxes
  • Dilaudid– The Mountain Goats
  • Nothing Like You– Frightened Rabbit
  • Gravity– The Notwist
  • Little Faith– The National
  • Contra Mundum– Adrian Johnston
  • Place to Belong– Little Dragon
  • Paradise Circus feat. Hope Sandoval– Massive Attack
  • Slide- Dido
  • He Films The Clouds Pt. 2– Maybeshewill
  • Not In Blood But In Bond– Hans Zimmer
  • J’ai Cru Entendre– Louis Garrel, Grégoire Leprince-Ringuet
  • Sorrow– The National
  • The Moment I Said It– Imogen Heap
  • I Guess I’m Floating– M83
  • Come On– Tegan & Sara

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s