Dreamlights 1/10/2013- Radiohead TV

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 1/10/2013:

  • 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)– Radiohead
  • Faust Arp– Radiohead
  • Pyramid Song– Radiohead
  • A Punchup at a Wedding. (No no no no no no no no.)– Radiohead
  • House of Cards– Radiohead
  • You and Whose Army?– Radiohead
  • Morning Bell– Radiohead
  • Everything In Its Right Place– Radiohead
  • The Gloaming. (Softly Open our Mouths in the Cold.)– Radiohead
  • Like Spinning Plates– Radiohead
  • 15 Step– Radiohead
  • No Surprises– Radiohead
  • True Love Waits– Radiohead
  • Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes Ladders.)– Radiohead
  • Exit Music (For A Film)– Radiohead

Show is available for download here.

One thought on “Dreamlights 1/10/2013- Radiohead TV

  1. Pingback: Dreamlights 2/6/2014- Radiohead TV (Rpt.) | Idlewilde

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s