Dreamlights 11/1/2012- Music to Have an Election By

Guest playlist from the lovely Iris.

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 11/01/2012:

  • The Times They Are A-Changin’– Bob Dylan
  • Logos– Rodrigo y Gabriela
  • Which Side Are You On? (feat. Pete Seeger)– Ani Difranco
  • Working Class Hero– John Lennon
  • Redemption Song– Bob Marley & The Wailers
  • J- Ani Difranco
  • River of my People– Pete Seeger
  • Reprieve– Ani Difranco
  • Oogie Boogie’s Song– Rodrigo y Gabriela
  • Tightrope (Feat. Big Boi)– Janelle Monáe
  • Under Pressure– David Bowie & Queen
  • The General– Dispatch
  • Power to the People– John Lennon
  • Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me ‘Round– Sweet Honey in the Rock
  • Juan Loco– Rodrigo y Gabriela
  • This Land is Your Land- Woody Guthrie

Show is available for download here. (search for Nancy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s