Dreamlights 9/27/2012- Space!

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 9/27/2012:

  • Book of Stars- Waterbone
  • Stairway to the Stars- Ella Fitzgerald
  • Dark Star- Beck
  • Starshine- Gorillaz
  • By Starlight- The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Run and Shoot Offense- Michael Giacchino
  • Sail to the Moon. (Brush the Cobwebs out of the Sky.)- Radiohead
  • Space Oddity- David Bowie
  • We Are Stardust- Symphony of Science
  • We Are All Made of Stars- Moby
  • Enterprising Young Men- Michael Giacchino
  • Galaxy Song- Monty Python
  • Moon Sammy- Soul Coughing
  • Starlit Hour- Ella Fitzgerald
  • New Blue Moon- Travelling Wilburys
  • Does It Still McFly- Michael Giacchino
  • Satellite- Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds

Show is available for download here. (search for Nancy)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s