Dreamlights 9/6/2012- The Pipes and Drums

Tracklist and Artists for Dreamlights 9/6/2012:

  • Aaron & Lesa– Wicked Tinkers
  • Bare Arsed Bandits– Albannach
  • The Drummers Jigs– Wicked Tinkers
  • Rampant’s Revenge– Albannach
  • The Duncan Johnstone Set– Wicked Tinkers
  • Auld Nick’s a Piper– Albannach
  • Terror Time– Wicked Tinkers
  • Fanitullen– Tapani Varis
  • The Weird Set– Wicked Tinkers
  • Alexander’s Welcome– Albannach
  • Corpse Foot Jigs– Albannach
  • Just Some Jigs– Wicked Tinkers
  • The Gael– Albannach
  • Fallen Heroes– Albannach
  • Harry’s Hornpipes– Wicked Tinkers
  • Texas– Wimme
  • Those Marching O’Neills– Wicked Tinkers

Show is available for download here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s